Our Team

Office Administration

Bradd Konert, Jr.

Bradd Konert, Jr.

CEO / AV Sales | Bradd@gtmail.us
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

Office Administrator | Office@gtmail.us

I.T. Support Team

Brian Balentine

Brian Balentine

IT Technician | brian@gtmail.us
Dan Griffin

Dan Griffin

IT Technician | Dan@gtmail.us
IT Technician |

Audio/Video Team

Chris Youell

Chris Youell

Lead AV Technician | Chris@gtmail.us
Bryan Hale

Bryan Hale

Lead AV Technician | Bryan@gtmail.us
Andrew Tovar

Andrew Tovar

AV Technician | Andrew@gtmail.us
Anthony Louk

Anthony Louk

AV Technician | Anthony@gtmail.us
Roger Nunn

Roger Nunn

AV Technician | roger@gtmail.us
Michael Santana Jr.

Michael Santana Jr.

AV Technician | michael@gtmail.us
Brian V

Brian V

AV Technician |