Our Team

Office Administration

Bradd Konert, Jr.

Bradd Konert, Jr.

CEO / AV Sales | Bradd@gtmail.us
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

Human Resources | Office@gtmail.us
Chris Youell

Chris Youell

Operations | Chris@gtmail.us
Jill Shatto

Jill Shatto

Administrative Assistant | admin@gtmail.us

I.T. Support Team

Dan Griffin

Dan Griffin

IT Manager | Dan@gtmail.us
Jacob Reiner

Jacob Reiner

IT Technician | jacob@gtmail.us
Chris Scheler

Chris Scheler

IT Technician | chriss@gtmail.us
Dio Zuniga

Dio Zuniga

Project Manager | dio@gtmail.us

Audio/Video Team

Bryan Hale

Bryan Hale

AV Lead | Bryan@gtmail.us
Anthony Louk

Anthony Louk

AV Lead | Anthony@gtmail.us
Andrew Tovar

Andrew Tovar

AV Technician | Andrew@gtmail.us

Roger Nunn

Roger Nunn

AV Technician | roger@gtmail.us
Michael Santana Jr.

Michael Santana Jr.

AV Technician | michael@gtmail.us
Brian Vandeschraaf

Brian Vandeschraaf

AV Technician | brianv@gtmail.us
Jorge Arocha

Jorge Arocha

AV Technician | jorge@gtmail.us
Kris Shank

Kris Shank

AV Technician | kris@gtmail.us
Junior Rivas

Junior Rivas

AV Technician | junior@gtmail.us